1612808portrait-of-a-woman-jeanne-hebuterne-in-large-hat-c-1918-amedeomodiglianiposters.jpg

Portrait of a Woman in a Large Hat
by Amedeo Modigliani

This is most entertaining.

Did I remember to turn the oven off?

Great show!

I hope my mascara is holding up.

Oh, beautiful move!

I must remember Bobby’s practice is tomorrow at four.

Now, that is a beautiful song.

I do hope my absence at work today didn’t cause too much confusion.

What? It’s over already?
Why is it I feel like I missed something?

I must remember to take out something for dinner tomorrow evening and stop at the market on my way home and…

Encore!

I really must get home and balance that checkbook.
It was good to get away from it all for a bit! I do hope the gentleman behind me could see around my hat…I wonder if I remembered to…

